The production/DJ outfit Inkfish sprang to life in 1998, when the four Swedish lads Mattias Lindblom, Jesper Lindqvist, Andreas Hermansson and Johan Hermansson joined forces.

Fast forward to present time; today all Inkfish productions are done by Andreas Hermansson or Mattias Lindblom, while the label is managed by Andreas.

Merits: One number one hit on Beatport, one overall top ten and several within the top ten, in Breaks, Chill Out, Deep House, Progressive House & Techno.

Artists featured on Inkfish Recordings: The Scumfrog, Robert Owens, Style of Eye, Ramon Tapia, Sabb, Sergio Fernandez, Psycatron, Chronophone and many more.

Our material on other labels: Azuli, Anjunadeep, Armada, Baroque, Bedrock, Doppelgaenger, Kosmo, Parquet, Renaissance, Stereo, Yellow Tail (BluFin) + many more.

Artwork above by Mattias Lindblom, words by Andreas Hermansson.